Connect with an IPG Specialist 1-888-898-7834

IPG Contact Information

IPG has a dedicated team of technical professionals ready to support our customer base. Please contact the following support group via phone or e-mail for more information: 

Customer Service
Tel: 800-IPG-8273 * 800-474-8273
Fax: Marysville, MI: 800-368-8273
Columbia, SC: 800-462-1293
Montreal, QC: 514-731-7591

Email

General Information: info@itape.com
Literature Request: LRequest@itape.com
Investor Relations: itp$info@itape.com

Intertape Polymer Group Europe
+49 461 150 65201 

Investor Relations: europe@itape.com 

Technical Help Desk
877-4IPG-TEC * 877-447-4832
            

 

E-Business Support & Registration
800-474-8273  

ECP Accounts
    HVAC
   
Don Heath
    Woven Building & Construction, FBIC     
    Tim Williams
    Woven Coated Products
    Dohn Berger

 

972-867-5491              DHeath@itape.com

630-338-6333              TWilliam@itape.com

972-596-9470              DBerger@itape.com

US Corporate Accounts
    Food/Beverage, Medical
    Steve Hollender - Midwest
    Jon McGee - East
    Rob Aguam - West
    Ecommerce, Fulfillment, Retail
    
Beth Umstead - East
    Larry Miller - West
    Appliance, Aerospace, Composites,
    Transportation, Paper/Pulp/Fiberboard
   
Arthur Benzin - Nationwide

440-541-3495              SHollend@itape.com
203-645-6129              JMcgee@itape.com 
214-250-4196              RAguam@itape.com

404-216-8565              BUmstead@itape.com
714-270-0144              LMiller@itape.com


803-463-7119              ABenzin@itape.com

    Accounts Contact Information
    Steve Hollender - Avon Lake, OH
    Jon McGee - Chester, CT
    Beth Umstead - Atlanta, GA
    Larry Miller - Orange, CA
    Rob Aguam - McKinney, TX
    Arthur Benzin - Columbia, SC 
440-541-3495              SHollend@itape.com
203-645-6129              JMcgee@itape.com
404-216-8565              BUmstead@itape.com
714-270-0144              LMiller@itape.com
214-250-4196              RAguam@itape.com
803-463-7119              ABenzin@itape.com